Week 5 work

4 05 2011

Here is what I turned in to Brian this week. Most of the notes I deal with the foot roll offs and plants of the front feet. Other then that I think it was a pretty successful assignment.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/7948072/ACWeek5.mov

For the next assignment we have to animate Cat transitioning from one locomotion to another. I am going with Cat doing a trot into a run/gallop. Here is my video reference:

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/7948072/Week5trotrunVidRef3.mov

This is going to be a great challenge! Definitely going to improve my timing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

